Posted by: hikari97 | 20 September 2009

I’m back!

Hey there!!I’m back after three weeks..I so busy.When I access internet,I only on my friendster.Sometimes,facebook and myspace..Today,20 September,all the people in Malaysia celebrate Hari Raya or known as Aidilfitri..All the people in this world celebrate it!I felt so calmy in the early morning(sorry if my vocab/grammar is not good)…But,I felt so sad..Cuz,I can’t return to my “kampong”/village..I can’t meet my cousins and my nephew.But,my mother said,my cousins and nephew will visit me on the third day of Syawal..Yay!!I feel so happy..That’s all today(my mother is coming)bye..


Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

